Minnesota Building and Construction Trades Council

Officers

Harry Melander, President
353 W. 7th Street, Suite 207, Saint Paul, Minnesota 55102 
651-287-9999
fax: 651-224-9783
c: 612-865-3585
hmelander@mnbctd.org

Craig Olson, Secretary-Treasurer
IUPAT #82

2002 London Rd. #106
Duluth, MN 55812
Phone 218-724-6466
Fax 218-724-7359
cell: 218-393-2276
colson@iupat82.org

 

Trustees

Mike Syversrud
Duluth Labor Temple
2002 London Road, #112
Duuth, MN 55812
218-724-2323
fax: 218-724-2472
mikes@local633.org 

Glen Johnson
Operating Engineers #49
2829 Anthony Lane South
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-788-9441
fax 612-788-1936
cell 612-366-0972
gdjohnson@local49.org 

Shane Meier
IBEW 343
9 – 80th St SE
Rochester, MN 55904
Ofc:507-282-7081
fax 507-282-1562
cell 507-995-4880
shane@ibew343.org

 

Vice Presidents

Vance Anderson 
Brainerd BT CL
PO Box 208
Cromwell, MN 55726 
phone 218-644-1096
fax 218-644-1096
cell 218-390-7414
valocal96@yahoo.com

Darrell Godbout
Duluth BT CL 
3752 Midway Rd.
Hermantown, MN 55810
218-724-5037
fax 218-7241525
cell 218-391-2275
darrell@iron512.com

Rick Cannata
Iron Range BT CL

712 4th St. No.
Virginia, MN 55792
218-841-3647
fax 218-741-3647
cell 218-841-2380
rcannata@liunagroc.com

Darrell Lende
Northwest BT CL

602 1st Avenue
Bejou, MN 56516
218-935-2270
fax 218-935-2899
cell 612-963-2873
darrell@local633.org

Stacey Karels
Mankato BT 
816 South Bend Ave.
Mankato MN 56001
651-248-4178
fax 507-388-3802
cell 651-248-4178
skarels@local563.org

Dave Ybarra
Minnesota Pipe Trades Association
353 W. 7th St., Suite 106
St. Paul, MN 55102
612-209-9632
fax:651-228-0068
mptdavidybarra@gmail.com

Eugene S. Grover
Southeastern MN BT CL
1765 County Rd. 16 SW
Rochester MN 55902 
507-291-1116
fax 507-535-5879
cell 507-291-1116
semnbuildingtrades@qwestoffice.net 
ggrover@local49.org
www.semnbctrades.org

Mike Ganz
Central MN BT CL
1903 N 4th St
St Cloud MN 56303
320-202-9144
fax 320-253-3366
cell 612-865-0343
mganz@bac1mn-nd.org

Luke Voigt
Boilermakers #647
9459 NW Hwy 10, #105
Ramsey MN 55303
763-712-9930
fax 763-712-9935
cell 736-276-5629
luke@boilermakerslocal647.com

Dave Aaserud
Elevator Constr #9

433 Little Canada Rd E
Little Canada, MN 55117
651-287-0817
fax 651-287-0820
cell 612-812-7398
d.aaserud@local9.com

Terry Nelson
Painters District Cl. 82
3205 Country Drive
Little Canada, MN 55117
651-224-5480
fax:651-224-5486
cell 612-889-0300
tnelson@iupat82.org


Ironworkers #512 
Barry Davies
barry@iron512.com
851 Pierce Butler Rte
St Paul MN 55104 
651-489-1488 
fax 651-489-9530

Tim House
Plaster/Cement
312 Central Ave. #386
Mpls MN 55414
612-379-1515
cell 612-308-3958
fax 612-252-1681
thouse@plasterers265.org

Pete Jaworski
Roofers 96
9174 Isanti St. NE
Blaine, MN 55449
763-230-7670
pete@rooferslocal96.com

Mike Cook
Bricklayers 1
312 Central Av, #328 
Minneapolis, MN 55414 
612-379-2966 
fax 612-379-8754 
cell 612-865-0489
mcook@bac1mn-nd.org 

Sam Schultz
Heat & Frost Insulators #34

95 Empire Drive
St.Paul, MN 55103
651-312-1245
fax 651-312-1245
cell 612-799-9037
sam@insulators34.com

Tim Mackey
Laborers Dist. CL
81 East Little Canada Rd.
St.Paul, MN 55117
651-653-9776
fax 651-653-9745

Jim Bowman
Sheet Metal Workers #10
1681 East Cope Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55109
651-770-2388
fax 651-770-8539
cell 651-249-9116
jbowman@smw10.org

John Raines
NCS Regional Council of Carpenters

700 Olive Street
St.Paul, MN 55130
651-646-7207
fax 651-645-8318
jgraines@ncsrcc.org

Jamie McNamara
IBEW #110

1330 Conway, #110
St.Paul, MN 55106
651-776-4239
fax 651-772-8795
jmcnamara@ibwe110.org


Minnesota Building and Construction Trades Council
353 W. 7th Street, Suite 105
St Paul, MN 55102
(651) 287-9999
(651) 224-9783 fax